Snoop Dogg Releases Stoner's EP on 4/20

With the smoker’s holiday 4/20 right around the corner, rap icon, Snoop Dogg is releasing his “Stoner’s EP”, a 10 track-digital EP featuring previously unreleased tracks.  The project features exclusive tracks from Snoop Dogg, along with guest appearances from Tha Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz, Chris Starr, and Ndastree.

The lead track off the EP, “Stoner’s Anthem”, was released in March and today, we are releasing one more track, “Breathe It In”, produced by Snoop himself under his producer moniker, Niggaracci.  The entire “Smoker’s EP” officially drops on April 20 (4/20)

Additional production on the EP came from Battlecat, Terrace Martin, 1500 Or Nothin’, Josef Leimberg and more.  This EP is the first release under Snoop Dogg’s new digital distribution label GGOD (Gangsta Gangsta Online Distribution)

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Snoop Dogg – 1st We Blaze It Up
2. Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem
3. Snoop Dogg – Show You How A Gangsta Do
4. Tha Dogg Pound – Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In
6. Snoop Dogg – It’s Gettin’ Harder (Interlude)
7. Chris Starr – Weekend Lovers
8. Ndastree – Need It In My Life
9. Snoop Dogg – Really Wanna Be With You
10. Hustle Boyz – Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)

You can pre-oder the Stoner’s EP here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s